Online Banking
Username:

Staff Directory

Matthew Lawson
President

Phone: (229) 436-0869 x4314
Fax: (229) 888-3828
E-mail: m.lawson@artesianfcu.org

Cory Peek
Member Services/Lending
Phone: (229) 436-0869 x4315
Fax (229) 888-3828
E-mail: cory.peek@artesianfcu.org

Eric L. Hall
Member Services/Lending

Phone: (229) 436-0869 x4311
Fax: (229) 439-3828
E-mail: eric.hall@artesianfcu.org

Jennifer Hooks
Teller
Phone: (229) 436-0869 x4318
Fax: (229) 888-3828
E-mail: jennifer.hooks@artesianfcu.org

Shanise Williams
Teller/Check Re-Order

Phone: (229) 436-0869 x4310
Fax: (229) 888-3828
E-mail: shanise.williams@artesianfcu.org

 

Get In Touch
Main Office
100 Flint Ave.
Albany, GA 31701
Equal Housing and NCUA logos

2014 Artesian City Federal Credit Union. All Rights Reserved. Federally Insured by NCUA.

Artesian City Federal Credit Union is committed to providing equal access to all individuals, including those with disabilities, seeking information on our website. If you are unable to access content on this
website, have questions about accessibility of content or technology used by Artesian City Federal Credit Union, and/or would like to report barriers to accessing any technology used by Artesian City Federal Credit Union, including this website, please contact us at 100 Flint Avenue, Albany, GA 31701, Email: services@artesianfcu.org, Fax: (229) 888-3828 and Phone: (229) 436-0869.