Untitled Document
Online Banking
Username:

Staff Directory

Robert T. (Ted) Simpson
President

Phone: (229) 436-0869 x312
Fax: (229) 888-3828
E-mail: ted.simpson@artesianfcu.org

Matthew Lawson
VP of Operations

Phone: (229) 436-0869 x314
Fax: (229) 888-3828
E-mail: m.lawson@artesianfcu.org

Eric L. Hall
Lender / Operations

Phone: (229) 436-0869 x311
Fax: (229) 439-3828
E-mail: eric.hall@artesianfcu.org

Kelly Thibodeau
Teller/Re-Order Checks

Phone: (229) 436-0869 x318
Fax: (229) 888-3828
E-mail: kelly.thibodeau@artesianfcu.org

Shanise Williams
Teller

Phone: (229) 436-0869 x310
Fax: (229) 888-3828
E-mail: shanise.williams@artesianfcu.org

Cory Peek
Member Services / Lender
Phone: (229) 436-0869 x315
Fax (229) 888-3828
E-mail: cory.peek@artesianfcu.org

Untitled Document
Main Office
100 Flint Ave.
Albany, GA 31701
Untitled Document

2014 Artesian City Federal Credit Union. All Rights Reserved. Federally Insured by NCUA.